UTECH was established in HONGKONG since 2003.Its specializes in engineering miniature switching AC/DC adaptor,LED drive and some similar products. Now it has became one of main adaptor manufacture in power supply industry.
UTECH company always insists on "safe design,best quality, improving the technology of production,excellent service and green environment" management principles.During the internationalization of specification standard progress ,UTECH has a further improving on the miniaturize light type,light weight,energy saving and high function
Also they will take customer requirement as goal for producing and designing and would provide high value-added services.

All of our product design accord with  IEC60950 ( I.T.E. ) , IEC 60065 (  Audio, Video and similar electronic apparatus )  and IEC 61558 (Home appliances ) standard and also meet international regulation such as  ETL, UL, FCC, TUV/GS, CE, SAA, C-Tick , PSE and CCC etc.

Technical

Research and Development department was set up since UTECH established in 2003.They are always try to develop and design the adaptor,open frame and LED drive of which controlled within150W. It has qualified and talented high - tech employees,for be able to provide the global customers the secure ,environmental and high quality power supply.In the spirit of design standardization,continuous innovation, provide the green products andtime make it be with times synchronism
In order to make sure all product can be got the better validating, UTECH not only has owned EMC and reliability laboratory,but also introduced many advanced test equipments.
Quality management

ISO9001 quality certification and ISO14000 environmental certification system have been carried out in UTECH since 2004.We are performing QC7 techniques,6 sigma facility, 4M standardization,ten principles for supplier management,SPC Statistical Process Control,FMEA and so on, to ensure quality effective implementation
UTECH has owned EMC and reliability laboratory and all products have obtained major safety approval.The product not only requests higher-performance, also but demands higher-security and higher-reliability
Through endeavor of all faculties,receiving recognition from customers. Every employee is proud of UTECH. UTECH will put more mental efforts on quality and efficiency. Build an environment as safer, more energy – efficient. Look hopefully at the distance

Production

UTECH conforms to the highest safety standards and all the products are environmental friendly.UTECH also pay more attention to environment 5S management, shorten the production time,tightness inspection,sophisticated round of group testing equipment,a sound test mode,accurate production data,strict quality control, ensuring environment protection burning and product cycle tracking control for purpose to provide the higher quality product.
Social responsibility

1.Producing the excellent product with the safe technique and little environmental pollution.Offering best service to all user.
2.Ensure compliance with all regulations required in national environmental regulations
3.every month and let all employee know the environmental importance and make sure it is committed to its policy
4.Taking everyemployee as an important partner,offering them the best working condition and respecting and protecting human rights
5.Helping the genuinely disadvantaged and trying to let every employee participate and contribute in society




No 69-1, Ln. 239,Sec. 3, Fengyuan Blvd., Fengyuan Dist., Taichung City 420, Taiwan / TEL : 886-4-22356385#167 / FAX : 886-4-22356255 / E-mail: info@utech-power.com
Copyright © UTECHPOWER TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

2003年,UTECH成立於香港,是以專業的開發能力、生產技術、嚴謹品質,誠實销售的公司 ,專注於ADAPTER,POWER SUPPLY、LED DRIVE 等等產品,成为電源供應器的主流生產製作商.

公司自成立以来,一直秉承“安 全 的 設 計 ,優 良 的 品 質 ,持續改善的生產技術,優質的服務客戶和綠色的環境”的經營原則,在以國際化規格的標準化的進程中,產品小型化、輕量化、省電性、高功能化方面有了更進一步的提升。UTECH也將向客戶提供高附加值的服務,符合客戶要求的目標進行產品的生產及制造。
公司產品設計符合IEC60950 (資訊類),IEC60065(影音類),IEC61558(家電類)的安全規定、並取得了齊全的各國產品認證,ETL、UL、FCC、GS、CE、SAA、C-Ticlc、PSE、CCC…等等

研發技術

自2003年UTECH成立,就開始設立了研究開發部門;在公司的領導和規劃下,我們主要致力於150W以下ADAPTOR ,OPEN FRAME 和LED DRIVE的開發設計,研發部門在電路設計,機構設計,環境標準,安全規範 ..等不同領域擁有一批高素質的專業人才,以滿足客戶需求為前提,不斷創新技術,設計標准化,與綠色節能環保產品,與時代同步.
研發部使用了各種先進的測試儀器, 並且內部設有自己的EMC實驗室和可靠性試驗室,為產品的開發和驗證提供了更全面的保證.


品質管理

UTECH於2004年全面導入ISO9001和ISO14000..等品保體系,持續使用QC 7大手法、6 Sigma工具、标准化4M 、供应商管理十大原则、SPC统计制程管制 、FMEA 失效分析 … 等等的方法,進行品質的管理和保證。
UTECH擁有可靠度實驗室、EMC實驗室,信賴性實驗室 ,能源要求的CEC會員實驗室,並且產品通過世界各國安規認証,除了產品性能高之外,安全性,可靠性 也是我們絕不妥協的。
在全體員工的努力不懈下,UTECH 獲得客戶的表揚肯定, 每個員工以公司為榮。 展望未來,UTECH 將持續在綠色環境保護及產品品質上注入更多的心力,建立更安全,更節能,更環保 的品質環境。

生產技術

UTECH,重視生產環境5S的管理,生產規劃以最短運輸動線、嚴密的檢查、精密先進的儀器和制具輔助,完善的測試方法、正確的生產數據,嚴密的品質監控,環保節能的燒機,和完整的產品追查周期管控,以生產出對客戶,對社會,對世界環境 作出貢獻的高品質產品。
社會責任

1.使用低環境汙染和安全的技術,生產出優良的產品 和 使用者的服務
2.遵守所有國際環境保護,和安全規範的相關條例和要求
3.通過環保教育,提升所有員工對於環境保護的重要,了解並實行
4.視員工為公司最重要的伙伴,給予員工最妥善的照顧,提供最優質的工作環境,尊重人權。
5.扶助弱勢,讓員工參與社群貢獻,用愛關懷社會,活化心靈。




台中市豐原區豐原大道3段239巷69-1號 / TEL : 886-4-23828700#167 / FAX : 04-23828606 / E-mail: info@utech-power.com
Copyright © 氏龍科技有限公司